Results

Shawn Gray mail: shawn.gray@innovation-km.com | web: shawn.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:37:06 GMT
Mexico turns over drug lord to face charges in New York
Mexican drug lord Joaquin "El Chapo" Guzman has been extradited to the United States, according to a statement by the Mexican Foreign Ministry.
Douglas Marshall mail: douglas.marshall@daftest.website | web: douglas.daftest.website | when: Thu, 16 Jul 2015 23:46:48 GMT
Inside 'El Chapo's' prison cell
CNN's Nick Valencia goes inside the prison cell where Mexican drug kingpin Joaquin "El Chapo" Guzman broke out of only days ago.
Jeffery Flores mail: jeffery.flores@geheime.club | web: jeffery.geheime.club | when:
Tunnels were El Chapo's hideaways
Earl Thompson mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: earl.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:46:00 GMT
Washington prepares for Trump's big moment
Donald Trump has arrived in Washington -- and he's going to be here for at least four years.
George Richardson mail: george.richardson@innovation-km.com | web: george.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:11:47 GMT
Obama's final push: 4 more Gitmo inmates transferred
The Pentagon announced Thursday that four more inmates were transferred out of the US military prison in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, marking the final such transfer under President Barack Obama and leaving the facility's population at 41.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:41:58 GMT
CNN exclusive: Inflammatory pastor scheduled to preach to Trump
A pastor with a long history of inflammatory remarks about Muslims, Mormons, Catholics and gays is scheduled to preach at a private service for President-elect Trump and his family on Friday, shortly before Trump takes the oath of office.
Chad Carter mail: chad.carter@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 23:09:50 GMT
TV star dies: Miguel Ferrer was on 'NCIS: Los Angeles,' 'Twin Peaks'
Miguel Ferrer, a familiar face on the big and small screens, died Thursday following a battle with throat cancer, according to a statement from his current employer CBS. He was 61.
Wayne Rivera mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: wayne.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:53:53 GMT
High-rise horror: 20 firefighters dead
Kevin Howard mail: kevin.howard@pulpfrictions.com | web: kevin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:54:37 GMT
Gambia deadline: Senegalese troops go in
A midnight deadline has passed in the Gambia, leaving the African country in flux with two presidents and West African troops massed on the border.
Adam Garcia mail: adam.garcia@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:32:12 GMT
Tennis shocker: Djokovic beaten in Australian Open 2nd round
Novak Djokovic was upset by journeyman Denis Istomin in the second round of the Australian Open on Thursday, ending his reign at the year's first major.
Harold Reyes mail: harold.reyes@hockeymail.de | web: harold.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:33:29 GMT
Report: North Korea readying ballistic missile test
North Korea may be readying two intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs) for a test launch in the near future, South Korean military officials told the semi-official Yonhap news agency.
Antonio Martin mail: antonio.martin@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:17:24 GMT
NATO says it's hit with 500 cyberattacks monthly
NATO warded off 500 cyberattacks each month in 2016, according to statistics compiled by the military alliance.
Brandon Mcdonald mail: brandon.mcdonald@klarkzon.eu | web: brandon.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:41:47 GMT
China to the US: Let's talk about trade
Steve Burns mail: steve.burns@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:23:51 GMT
Prize-winning environmentalist shot dead
An indigenous activist who protested against illegal logging in Mexico's Sierra Madre mountains has been killed, highlighting the dangers that Latin American environmentalists face.
Daniel Phillips mail: daniel.phillips@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:17:06 GMT
30 presumed missing in Italy avalanche
Many people are feared dead after an avalanche buried a hotel in central Italy following a series of earthquakes, Italian state media reported.
Arthur Evans mail: arthur.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: arthur.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:17:07 GMT
Alibaba backs Olympics through 2028
Johnny Butler mail: johnny.butler@ventredi.eu | web: johnny.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:07:03 GMT
Over half of primates now facing extinction, new report says
A new report reveals that primates are facing an impending "extinction crisis," with 60% of all primates now at risk of extinction.
Harry Cruz mail: harry.cruz@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:02:31 GMT
J-Lo stuns at People's Choice Awards
Celebrities and TV personalities on the red carpet ahead of the People's Choice Awards in Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 18.
Allen Clark mail: allen.clark@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:27:58 GMT
US airstrikes in Libya on ISIS camps
US B-2 bombers struck ISIS camps in Libya overnight, several US officials told CNN Thursday.
Todd Thompson mail: todd.thompson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:39:32 GMT
Brexit effect: Banks shift jobs out of UK
Johnny Reynolds mail: johnny.reynolds@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: johnny.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:38:34 GMT
Mahrez's Algeria set for early AFCON exit
The likes of Algeria and Tunisia have endured something of a dry spell in recent years, with no team from north of the Sahara reaching the Africa Cup of Nations semifinal since Egypt lifted the trophy in 2010.
Craig Jordan mail: craig.jordan@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:01:15 GMT
Private palaces now open for travelers
A number of Morocco's riads (traditional courtyard houses) have been transformed into incredible boutique hotels in recent years, giving travelers a cultural and luxurious experience that was once off-limits.
Jerry Martin mail: jerry.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: jerry.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:27:28 GMT
A limo fit for Mao: The strange history of classic cars in China
In Luo Wenyou's cavernous, hangar-like exhibition building in Beijing's northern Huairou district, the scents of history and engine oil are dovetailed.
Wayne Lee mail: wayne.lee@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:34:09 GMT
'Coach, I can't play -- my legs are cursed'
Gareth Baber has taken over one of the world's top sports teams -- but, as his predecessor Ben Ryan attests, life is never simple for Fiji's rugby sevens coach.
Todd Dixon mail: todd.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: todd.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of the world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Chad Powell mail: chad.powell@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:25:42 GMT
Cancer survivor to run 7 marathons in 7 days
For the past three years, BethAnn Telford has trained for a grueling athletic achievement, the World Marathon Challenge. It's seven marathons on seven continents over seven days. An ambitious goal, but not her biggest challenge.
Alan Hughes mail: alan.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:18:21 GMT
The hottest seat in motorsport
Lewis Hamilton welcome his new Mercedes teammate Valtteri Bottas on social media -- but will the three-time champion be so friendly in the heat of competition?
Johnny Fisher mail: johnny.fisher@ventredi.eu | web: johnny.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:10:29 GMT
Solo sailor wins 'Everest' race in record time
After two and a half months at sea, Armel Le Cleac'h has finally achieved his dream in one of the world's toughest yacht races -- and in record-breaking fashion.
Brian Butler mail: brian.butler@horse-d.eu | web: brian.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:20:13 GMT
The race that demands guts for glory
It is skiing's ultimate test of guts for glory on the world's most famous and feared ribbon of snow and ice.
Ronald Kennedy mail: ronald.kennedy@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: ronald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:51:03 GMT
'The most dangerous job in the world'
Hala Gorani remembers Aleppo before civil war struck in 2011; the streets, the sights, the sounds.
Billy Mason mail: billy.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: billy.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:20 GMT
New posters protesting Trump unveiled
Shepard Fairey -- the artist behind the 2008 "Hope" poster depicting then presidential candidate Barack Obama -- has produced a new set of images in time for President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration this Friday.
Kyle Crawford mail: gmail@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:01 GMT
'New species' of electric supercar drives itself
Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its first production model.
Roy Reynolds mail: roy.reynolds@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:38:58 GMT
Osama bin Laden, terrorist leader and doting father
Peter Bergen writes that newly released documents seized in the raid that killed bin Laden paint a vivid portrait of his concerns as he hid out in a compound in Pakistan
Allen Shaw mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:32:06 GMT
What does Trump's finger on nuclear button really mean?
Ira Helfand says the cause of banning nuclear weapons is more urgent than ever
Walter Jackson mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:27 GMT
Fight against Boko Haram is going to be long and messy
The admission by Nigeria that its air force accidentally targeted a camp for people who have been internally displaced represents a significant change in attitude by the forces fighting the terrorist insurgency known as Boko Haram.
Donald Phillips mail: donald.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:49 GMT
What will Kushner and Trump's Middle East look like?
In late November, reeling from the shock of the US election, the organization that I work for -- Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (BICOM) -- organized a conference in London with the Jewish News to discuss the likely impact of a Donald Trump presidency on Israel and the Middle East.
Paul Gibson mail: paul.gibson@hockeymail.de | web: paul.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:21:08 GMT
Germany cannot afford to turn its back on the US
Were Hillary Clinton being inaugurated into the world's most powerful office Friday, there would be no question about Germany remaining the linchpin of trans-Atlantic relations.
Jimmy Robinson mail: jimmy.robinson@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jeffery Long mail: jeffery.long@geheime.club | web: jeffery.geheime.club | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Todd Gibson mail: google@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Kyle Crawford mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Douglas Gordon mail: douglas.gordon@hockeymail.de | web: douglas.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jerry Hughes mail: jerry.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Carl Campbell mail: carl.campbell@hockeymail.de | web: carl.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Glenn Gonzales mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Allen Mitchell mail: allen.mitchell@thedarkswans.com | web: allen.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:45:58 GMT
Why is there political turmoil in Gambia?
Yahya Jammeh has refused to step down as President after losing to Adama Barrow in the West African country's election in December.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:39:13 GMT
Iran: Blaze causes building collapse on TV
A huge building collapse has been captured on camera in Tehran following a fire.
more